## WADSWORTH WRESTLING STATE RECORDS

## STATE CHAMPS

ED ENGLE	1938	CHRIS KALLAI JR 2001	NICK TAVANELLO 2010
KEITH WOLF	1938	MATT KALLAI 2002	BEN BUZZELLI 2010
KEN CARTWRIGHT	1942	TIMMY MILLER 2005	NICK TAVANELLO 2011
JUNIOR MC CRORK	1942	DAVID CROWLEY 2006	NICK TAVANELLO 2012
JIM SAILORS	1943	BRAD SQUIRE 2007	
BOBBY JONES	1996	BRAD SQUIRE 2010	
BOBBY JONES	1997	LOUDEN GORDON 2010	

## **STATE PLACERS**

BOB WHITE 1942	5th DAVE LANCE 1999	2nd BRAD SQUIRE 2008
BOB SHANNON 1942	3rd MATT KALLAI 1999	4th BEN BUZZELLI 2008
ELMER WEBER 1942	6th MATT KALLAI 2000	3rd KAGAN SQUIRE 2009
JACK SMITH 1942	5th ZAK KALLAI 2000	3rd NICK TAVANELLO 2009
ART CARTWRIGHT 1942	3rd MATT KALLAI 2001	4th BEN BUZZELLI 2009
BRAD HOUSE 1977	4th DEREK KLAUS 2001	6th BRAD SQUIRE 2009
TOM KELLY 1977	4th DONNIE SROCK 2002	7th LOUDEN GORDON 2009
TOM KELLY 1978	6th CHANCE RILEY 2002	8th ALEX GRAY 2009
DAVE RUCKMAN 1978	6th TIMMY MILLER 2002	8th CALEB BUSSON 2009
BART RANDOLPH 1987	6th DONNIE SROCK 2003	2nd CALEB BUSSON 2010
MATT RANDOLPH 1989	3rd TIMMY MILLER 2003	2nd KAGAN SQUIRE 2010
LARRY KAUFMAN 1990	2nd ADAM MELTON 2003	5th ALFREDO GRAY 2010
REX RANDOLPH 1993	3rd LUKE BUSSON 2003	5th SHELDON BRANDENBURG 2010
MIKE KALLAI 1994	6th JEFF GASSER 2004	6th NATE BALL
PETE KLASSEN 1994	2nd ADAM MELTON 2004	2nd KAGAN SQUIRE 2011
JOSH KENDRICKS 1995	2nd TIMMY MILLER 2004	2nd NATE BALL 2011
TOM SERYAK 1995	4th LUKE BUSSON 2004	2nd SHELDON BRANDENBURG 2011
REGGIE RAY 1996	2nd DEREK FOORE 2005	5th ALFREDO GRAY 2011
JEREMY PAIZS 1997	3rd JOSH KALLAI 2005	3rd KAGAN SQUIRE 2012
JEREMY PAIZS 1998	5th JAMEY SROCK 2005	7th CHRISTIAN BAUGHMAN
SEAN WATTERS 1998	2nd DEREK FOORE 2006	
SEAN WATTERS 1999	4th DANNY FOORE 2007	
	BOB SHANNON 1942 ELMER WEBER 1942 JACK SMITH 1942 ART CARTWRIGHT 1942 BRAD HOUSE 1977 TOM KELLY 1977 TOM KELLY 1978 DAVE RUCKMAN 1978 BART RANDOLPH 1987 MATT RANDOLPH 1989 LARRY KAUFMAN 1990 REX RANDOLPH 1993 MIKE KALLAI 1994 PETE KLASSEN 1994 JOSH KENDRICKS 1995 TOM SERYAK 1995 REGGIE RAY 1996 JEREMY PAIZS 1997 JEREMY PAIZS 1998 SEAN WATTERS 1998	BOB SHANNON 1942       3rd MATT KALLAI 1999         ELMER WEBER 1942       6th MATT KALLAI 2000         JACK SMITH 1942       5th ZAK KALLAI 2000         ART CARTWRIGHT 1942       3rd MATT KALLAI 2001         BRAD HOUSE 1977       4th DEREK KLAUS 2001         TOM KELLY 1978       6th CHANCE RILEY 2002         DAVE RUCKMAN 1978       6th TIMMY MILLER 2002         BART RANDOLPH 1987       6th DONNIE SROCK 2003         MATT RANDOLPH 1989       3rd TIMMY MILLER 2003         LARRY KAUFMAN 1990       2nd ADAM MELTON 2003         REX RANDOLPH 1993       3rd LUKE BUSSON 2003         MIKE KALLAI 1994       2nd ADAM MELTON 2004         PETE KLASSEN 1994       2nd ADAM MELTON 2004         JOSH KENDRICKS 1995       2nd TIMMY MILLER 2004         TOM SERYAK 1995       4th LUKE BUSSON 2004         REGGIE RAY 1996       2nd DEREK FOORE 2005         JEREMY PAIZS 1997       3rd JOSH KALLAI 2005         JEREMY PAIZS 1998       5th JAMEY SROCK 2005         SEAN WATTERS 1998       2nd DEREK FOORE 2006

2nd DEREK FOORE 2007